Interior


I think I found the sofa I want, but i’m still not sure. What do you think? The first one is from IKEA and is called SODERHAMN. Its the one I like the most right now.

I found one from a danish webshop called Sofia Kompagniet as well. Its a little more expensive than the one from IKEA, but i’m worried that its to big for my livingroom. The sofa from IKEA is more flexible and can be used in for different ways.

Skærmbillede 2016-01-06 kl. 23.01.34

Pictures from Pintrest and @sofakompagniet

Leave a Reply

